pastor

Our Pastor is Keith Puglisi. Keith loves his church and has a passion for growing the Kingdom of God. His goal in preaching is to give sound Biblical teaching while also leading the church body to live in way that is pleasing to the Lord.

Keith Puglisi    keith@newsongalliance.com 

 
 

youth and CHILDREN'S pastor

Our Youth and Children's Pastor is Jed Laplant. Jed enjoys working with youth and helping them develop in their relationship with the Lord. He has a fun and energetic outlook on life and the kids love him for it!

Jed Laplant  jed@newsongalliance.com

600A7595.jpg

Worship Leader

Our worship leader is David Kellin. David has a passion for leading us into a heart of worship. He desires to create an atmosphere free of distraction so that we focus on worshipping the Lord and encountering Him!

David Kellin    218.256.3600   davidckellin@gmail.com

Mancretary

Our secretary, also known as our "mancretary" is Zak Kruse. Zak helps keep us stay organized and keeps us on our toes!

Zak Kruse   218.360.1608   kruse.zak@gmail.com

ELDERS

Our Elders are committed to the Lord and to helping New Song be a Biblical example of Church. They long for our body to be one in Christ and to work together to both reach the lost and to become more like Him! 

           Ryan Dehut   218.244.5905   rdyooper@gmail.com                           Denny Holsman   218.256.3277   sdholsman@gmail.com

2016-06-22_0010.jpg

Josh Lewins   218.259.2506   sledneckboy05@yahoo.com

Bill Sanborn   951.236.0024   sanborn@paulbunyan.net

 

Mike Tucci   218.390.6288   mtucci58@aol.com

 

Others

There are countless other people that serve at New Song and are committed to sharing the gospel with the lost and bringing glory to the Lord in all we do as a church and community. We are a tight knit group of believers that like to be together and work together. Almost everyone is involved in a ministry or small group. We love our church family-they are our brothers and sisters in Christ!